02 February 2017

Our team

We are a newly formed company that develops, implements and uses PSE methods and tools to solve a wide range of problems reliably, efficiently and very fast!

Our team:

Prof Rafiqul Gani – The CEO

ms15_science_symposium_139

Visiting professor at Texas A&M University, USA
and Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China

E-mail: rgani2018@gmail.com, rgani@pseforspeed.com
Tel: +45 2851 6305


Prof Mario Eden – Partner

Department Chair
Joe T. & Billie Carole McMillan Professor
Director, NSF-IGERT on Integrated Biorefining
Department of Chemical Engineering
210 Ross Hall, Auburn University
AL 36849-5127, USA
E-mail: edenmar@auburn.edu, meden@pseforspeed.com
Phone: (334) 844-2064
Fax: (334) 844-2063


Asst Prof Surat Areerat – Head of Administration

(อ.สุรัตน์ อารีรัตน์) Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
Chalongkrung Rd. Ladkrabang, Bangkok Thailand 10520
E-mail: surat.ar@kmitl.ac.th, sareerat@pseforspeed.com
Tel: +66 81 850 2203


Dr. Anjan K Tula – Head of Process Engineering

showimage-aspx

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department of Chemical Engineering
Auburn University
AL 36849
Auburn, United Sates of America
E-mail: atula@pseforspeed.com


Dr. Lei Zhang  – Expert Consultant

Associate Professor
School of Chemical Engineering
Dalian University of Technology
Room D408, Chemical Lab Building, West Campus, Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, Liaoning, China
Email: keleiz@dlut.edu.cn


Dr. Amata Anantpinijwatna – Partner

Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
Chalongkrung Rd. Ladkrabang, Bangkok Thailand 10520
E-mail: amata.an@kmitl.ac.th, amatana@pseforspeed.com
Tel: +66 91 817 8200


Orakotch Padungwatanaroj – Project Manager

Project Manager
PSE for SPEED Company Ltd.
294/65 RK Office Park, Romklao Rd., Ladkrabang, Bangkok, Thailand 10520
E-mail: p.orakotch@gmail.com, orakotch@pseforspeed.com
Tel: +66 81 880 0926


Nichakorn Kuprasertwong – Process Engineer

Process Engineer
PSE for SPEED Company Ltd.
294/65 RK Office Park, Romklao Rd., Ladkrabang, Bangkok, Thailand 10520
E-mail: kp.nichakorn@gmail.com, nichakorn.k@pseforspeed.com
Tel: +66 86 387 2697


Arisa Robin – Process Engineer

Process Engineer
PSE for SPEED Company Ltd.
294/65 RK Office Park, Romklao Rd., Ladkrabang, Bangkok, Thailand 10520
E-mail: arisa.rob@gmail.com, arisa.r@pseforspeed.com
Tel: +66 84 900 0050


Kornkanok Udomwong – Software Developer

Software Developer
PSE for SPEED Company Ltd.
294/65 RK Office Park, Romklao Rd., Ladkrabang, Bangkok, Thailand 10520
E-mail: ikornkan2505@gmail.com, kornkanok@pseforspeed.com
Tel: +66 96 858 8312


Employee log in.